trailhead_building

Contact Us

EarthLore develops its creative, visually powerful communication solutions in the beautiful, rustic Trailhead building at the corner of Scott Street and McRae Street.

Come visit us!

If you’re looking for a full-service, Aboriginal-owned communications firm that understands the cultural-, social-, and language-issues that will influence your communication strategy, please talk to us.

If you’re in the neighbourhood, it’s really worth a visit. With its Douglas Fir post-and-beam construction, the building (one of the largest of its kind in Canada) is a natural compliment to, and a wellspring of, inspiration.

Call on us!

EarthLore Communications
1960 Scott Street, Suite 201,
Ottawa, ON K1Z 8L8
Telephone: 613.722.1584
Fax: 613.722.0207

For more information contact:

John Dione, Principal and President
john@earthlore.ca

Don Runge, Principal and Managing Partner
don@earthlore.ca

Sid Lee, Creative Director
sid@earthlore.ca

Barb Barkley, Production Coordinator
barb@earthlore.ca

Dorothy Dione, Principal and Manager, Administration
dorothy@earthlore.ca

Delia Coates, Senior Designer
delia@earthlore.ca

Mark Strong, Production Artist
mark@earthlore.ca


View Larger Map

VISA